Stickney Parish Council

Welcome to Stickney Parish Council

Information of Parish Councillors, Parish Council Committees, and other Parish Council information including notes from recent Parish Council meetings

Council Members

Chairperson:  Cllr M Bolland

Vice Chairman:  Cllr L Edwards

Councillors:  Cllrs K Sheriff, A Pritchard, L Lawrence, F Cooper, C Pavely and M Cockburn

Clerk to the Parish Council: Mrs E Arnold

Commities and Special Responsibilities

Emergency Planning:

Wm Lovell Foundation Rep:  Mrs I Dodds

Web Site:  Mrs E L Arnold


All enquires to the Clerk, Mrs E Arnold

Telephone - 01205270352

Email -